		Α	NNEXURE-I			
		RESERVATION RE	GISTER AS ON	31.12.2023		
		CENTRA	L BANK OF IND	Α		
NAME C	OF THE POST:	SENIOR MANAGE	R (SCALE - III)- I	T OFFICERS /TECH	NICAL OFFICER/SECURI	TY
METHO	D OF RECRUITMENT :	DIRECT RECRUITI	MENT ON ALL IN	IDIA BASIS BY OPE	N COMPETITION.	
NUMBE	R OF POSTS IN THE CADRE:	63				
PERCEN	TAGE OF RESERVATION PRESCRIBED:	SCs - 15%, S	Ts - 7.5%,	DBCs - 27%, EWS	- 10%	
SR. NO.	NAME of OFFICER	DATE of	WHETHER	FILLED as UR or	SIGNATURE OF	REMARKS
		APPOINTMENT	BELONGS TO	as RESERVED for	APPOINTING	
			SC/ST/	SCs /STs/OBCs/	AUTHORITY OR	
			OBC/EWS/	EWS	OTHER	
			GEN		AUTHORISED	
					OFFICER	
1	MR SATISHKUMAR CHALAMAIAH BITRA	05-10-2009	OBC	OBC-1		
2	MR ATULKUMAR HADOLE	13-08-2012	OBC	OBC-2		
3	MR ANIK CHOWDHURY	13-08-2012	GEN	UR-1		
4	MR ANUJ KUMAR	24-08-2012	OBC	OBC-3		
5	MR SHRIKANT KARANDE	28-08-2012	SC	SC-1		
6	MR GAURAV SAXENA	10-09-2012	GEN	UR-2		
7	MR AKASH KUMAR	07-11-2012	SC	SC-2		
8	MR DILLI KUMAR KUJUR	12-11-2012	ST	ST-1		
9	LOTLA SANTHOSH KUMAR	01-12-2020	EWS	EWS-1		
10	ANIL KUMAR SRIRAMU	01-12-2020	OBC	OBC-4		
11	VASUDEVAN R	01-12-2020	OBC	OBC-5		
	GAUTAM SEN CHANDRAMANYAM	01-12-2020	SC	SC-3		
13	KISHORE BABU THALARI	01-12-2020	SC	SC-4		
14	ANITA AGARWAL	01-12-2020	GEN	UR-3		
15	SANCHITA SINGH	01-12-2020	GEN	UR-4		
16	ABHISHEK KISHORBHAI JAGWANI	31-12-2020	GEN	UR-5		
17	SUMIT KUMAR SHAW	11-01-2021	GEN	UR-6		
	VIKAS	01-02-2021	OBC	OBC-6		
19	AMIT AGARWAL	01-02-2021	GEN	UR-7		
20	VIVEK KUMAR CHHIPA	09-02-2021	OBC	OBC-7		
21	PRAVEEN V G	15-02-2021	OBC	OBC-8		

SR. NO.	NAME of OFFICER	DATE of APPOINTMENT	WHETHER BELONGS TO SC/ST/ OBC/EWS/ GEN	FILLED as UR or as RESERVED for SCs /STs/OBCs/ EWS	SIGNATURE OF APPOINTING AUTHORITY OR OTHER AUTHORISED	REMARKS
22	VIINAAD ADIIIIEET CINICII	20-07-2021	GEN	UR-8	OFFICER	
	KUMAR ABHIJEET SINGH					
	KULDEEP SHARMA	02-08-2021	GEN	UR-9		
-	GOBBELU RAMBABU	11-08-2021	OBC	OBC-9		
25	PAVAN VISHWAKARMA	18-07-2022	OBC	OBC-10		
-	EZHILARASAN KANNAIYAN	18-07-2022	SC	SC-5		
27	LAVESH BHAMA	18-07-2022	GEN	UR-10		
<u> </u>	AAYAT NITESH RAMRAKHYANI	25-07-2022	GEN	UR-11		
29	SONAL ASHVINGIRI GOSWAMI	17-08-2022	OBC	OBC-11		
-	K RAJESH KUMAR	17-08-2022	OBC	OBC-12		
	SUBHAJIT GANGULY	17-08-2022	GEN	UR-12		
-	NIKHIL SINGHAL	30-08-2022	GEN	UR-13		
	BHUVAN SHARMA	08-09-2022	GEN	UR-14		
-	JATIN NAGAR	12-09-2022	GEN	UR-15		
35	KARAN PRATAP SINGH	12-09-2022	GEN	UR-16		
36	PRATIMA BHATTACHARYYA	17-10-2022	GEN	UR-17		
37	RITESH UPADHYAY	12-12-2022	GEN	UR-18		
38	SANJEEV KUMAR	04-09-2023	SC	SC-6		
39	SARITA SURESHCHAND PARIHAR	04-09-2023	SC	SC-7		
40	VAIBHAV BHATNAGAR	04-09-2023	GEN	UR-19		
41	SATYANSH MISHRA	04-09-2023	GEN	UR-20		
42	MERY DOLLY JENA	07-09-2023	OBC	OBC-13		
43	NEERAJ VISHWAKARMA	18-09-2023	OBC	OBC-14		
44	PRATEEK SHARMA	18-09-2023	GEN	UR-21		
45	VIGNESH S	18-09-2023	GEN	UR-22		
46	SHIVANSH ASATI	18-09-2023	GEN	UR-23		
47	NISHA SINGH	20-09-2023	GEN	UR-24		
48	ANNAMREDDY VENKATA KISHORE	25-09-2023	GEN	UR-25		
49	PRIYANKA KUMARI	11-10-2023	GEN	UR-26		

SR. NO.	NAME of OFFICER	DATE of APPOINTMENT	WHETHER BELONGS TO SC/ST/ OBC/EWS/ GEN	FILLED as UR or as RESERVED for SCs /STs/OBCs/ EWS	SIGNATURE OF APPOINTING AUTHORITY OR OTHER AUTHORISED OFFICER	REMARKS
50	VIKASH KUMAR	18-10-2023	GEN	UR-27		
51	NISHANT PANDEY	18-10-2023	GEN	UR-28		
52	ROHANKUMAR RAMESH CHOUDHARI	21-10-2023	GEN	UR-29		
53	ROHIT KUMAR	30-10-2023	SC	SC-8		
54	ASHOK HARI	13-11-2023	OBC	OBC-15		
55	UMESHWAR PRASAD	13-11-2023	SC	SC-9		
56	AMIT KUMAR PAL	20-11-2023	OBC	OBC-16		
57	SOUMIT GHOSH	20-11-2023	GEN	UR-30		
58	PRAKASH SHARAN	01-12-2023	GEN	UR-31		
59	SIDHARTH RAHA	01-12-2023	GEN	UR-32	·	
60	HARI PRASATH KATHIRVEL	16-12-2023	OBC	OBC-17		
61	SACHIN RAMDAS DESALE	16-12-2023	ST	ST-2		
62	SAMRIDDHI TRIPATHI	16-12-2023	GEN	UR-33		
63	JITENDRA KUMAR SAHOO	26-12-2023	GEN	UR-34		

	ROSTER ABSTRACT AS ON 31.12.2023										
No. of Posts in Carde (sanctioned strength)	Category of reserved Posts	% of reserved Post	No. of Reserved Posts	Existing Staff / In Post	Shortfall / Surplus	Backlog					
	SC	15	9	9	0						
	ST	7.5	4	2	-2						
62	OBC	27	17	17	0						
63	EWS	10	6	1	-5	-					
	UR	-	-	34	-	-					
	TOTAL	-	-	63	-	-					

	Addition Data - Direct Recruit	ment Office	r (Scale-III)	from 01.01.2	2023 to 31.12.2	023
SR.	NAME of OFFICER	DATE of	WHETHER	FILLED as UR or	SIGNATURE OF	REMARKS
NO.		RECRUITMENT	BELONGS TO	as RESERVED	APPOINTING	
			SC/ST/	for SCs	AUTHORITY OR	
			OBC/EWS/	/STs/OBCs/	OTHER	
			GEN	EWS	AUTHORISED	
1	SANJEEV KUMAR	04-09-2023	SC	SC-1		
2	SARITA SURESHCHAND PARIHAR	04-09-2023	SC	SC-2		
3	VAIBHAV BHATNAGAR	04-09-2023	GEN	UR-1		
4	SATYANSH MISHRA	04-09-2023	GEN	UR-2		
5	MERY DOLLY JENA	07-09-2023	OBC	OBC-1		
6	NEERAJ VISHWAKARMA	18-09-2023	OBC	OBC-2		
7	PRATEEK SHARMA	18-09-2023	GEN	UR-3		
8	VIGNESH S	18-09-2023	GEN	UR-4		
9	SHIVANSH ASATI	18-09-2023	GEN	UR-5		
10	NISHA SINGH	20-09-2023	GEN	UR-6		
11	ANNAMREDDY VENKATA KISHORE	25-09-2023	GEN	UR-7		
12	PRIYANKA KUMARI	11-10-2023	GEN	UR-8		
13	VIKASH KUMAR	18-10-2023	GEN	UR-9		
14	NISHANT PANDEY	18-10-2023	GEN	UR-10		
15	ROHANKUMAR RAMESH CHOUDHARI	21-10-2023	GEN	UR-11		
16	ROHIT KUMAR	30-10-2023	SC	SC-3		
17	ASHOK HARI	13-11-2023	OBC	OBC-3		
18	UMESHWAR PRASAD	13-11-2023	SC	SC-4		
19	AMIT KUMAR PAL	20-11-2023	OBC	OBC-4		
20	SOUMIT GHOSH	20-11-2023	GEN	UR-12		
21	PRAKASH SHARAN	01-12-2023	GEN	UR-13		
22	SIDHARTH RAHA	01-12-2023	GEN	UR-14		
23	HARI PRASATH KATHIRVEL	16-12-2023	OBC	OBC-5		
24	SACHIN RAMDAS DESALE	16-12-2023	ST	ST-1		
25	SAMRIDDHI TRIPATHI	16-12-2023	GEN	UR-15		
26	JITENDRA KUMAR SAHOO	26-12-2023	GEN	UR-16		

PARTICULARS	UR	SC	ST	OBC	EWS	TOTAL
RECRUITMENT	16	4	1	5	0	26
OTHERS	-	-	-	-	-	-
TOTAL	16	4	1	5	0	26

	Wastage Data - Direct Recruitment Officer (Scale-III) from 01.01.2023 to 31.12.2023										
SR.	NAME of OFFICER	DATE of	WHETHER	FILLED as UR	SIGNATURE OF	REMARKS					
NO.		APPOINTMENT	BELONGS TO	or as	APPOINTING						
			SC/ST/	RESERVED for	AUTHORITY OR						
			OBC/EWS/	SCs	OTHER						
			GEN	/STs/OBCs/	AUTHORISED						
				EWS	OFFICER						
1	MR S MURUGAN SWAMY	13-08-2012	OBC	OBC-1							
2	MR NISHANT ANAND	13-08-2012	OBC	OBC-2							
3	MS CHAITANYA K P	21-08-2012	GEN	UR-1							
4	MR PAWAN KUMAR	03-09-2012	SC	SC-1							
5	MR VASAV KUMAR VERMA	27-09-2012	GEN	UR-2							
6	MR PONRAJ DURAISWAMI	03-10-2012	ST	ST-1							
7	ABHIMANYU BHATEJA	01-12-2020	GEN	UR-3							
8	DEVI K	08-02-2021	GEN	UR-4							
9	NABH MALIK	12-09-2022	GEN	UR-5							
10	MANESH KHANDELWAL	17-10-2022	OBC	OBC-3							

PARTICULARS	UR	SC	ST	OBC	EWS	TOTAL
PROMOTED	1	1	1	2	0	5
RETIRED	0	0	0	0	0	0
RESIGNATION/VRS	4	0	0	1	0	5
TERMINATED	0	0	0	0	0	0
OTHERS	0	0	0	0	0	0
TOTAL	5	1	1	3	0	10