



केंद्रीय कार्यालय

Central Office

COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS/SUB - COMMITTEES AS ON 08.08.2024

SR. NO.	NAME OF THE BOARD/ SUB-COMMITTEE	NAME OF THE DIRECTOR	DESIGNATION
1	BOARD	1. Shri M.V. Rao	1.Managing Director & CEO (Chairman)
		2. Shri Vivek Wahi	2.Executive Director
		3. Shri M.V. Murali Krishna	3. Executive Director
		4. Shri Mahendra Dohare	4. Executive Director
		5. Shri Hardik M Sheth	5.GOI Nominee Director
		6. Smt Charulatha S Kar	6.RBI Nominee Director
		7. Shri Pradip P Khimani	7. Part Time Non – Official Director
		8. Shri Priavrat Sharma	8. Part Time Non – Official Director
		9. Shri Sarada Kumar Hota	9. Shareholder Director
2	Management Committee of the Board (MCB)	1. Shri M.V. Rao	1.Managing Director & CEO (Chairman)
		2. Shri Vivek Wahi	2.Executive Director
		3. Shri M.V. Murali Krishna	3.Executive Director
		4. Shri Mahendra Dohare	4.Executive Director
		5. Smt Charulatha S Kar	5.RBI Nominee Director
		6. Shri Sarada Kumar Hota	6.Shareholder Director
3	Audit Committee of the	1. Shri Priavrat Sharma	1. Part Time Non – Official Director (Chairman)
	Board (ACB)	2. Smt Charulatha S Kar	2. RBI Nominee Director
		3. Shri Pradip P Khimani	3. Part Time Non – Official Director
4	Stakeholders Relationship Committee (SRC)	1. Shri Sarada Kumar Hota	1. Shareholder Director (Chairman)
		2. Shri Vivek Wahi	2. Executive Director
		3. Shri M.V. Murali Krishna	3. Executive Director
		4. Shri Mahendra Dohare	4. Executive Director
5	Nomination And	1. Shri Pradip P. Khimani	1. Part Time Non-Official Director (Chairman)
	Remuneration Committee	2. Shri Priavrat Sharma	2. Part Time Non-Official Director
	(NRC)	3. Shri Sarada Kumar Hota	3. Shareholder Director
6	HR Committee	1. Shri M.V. Rao	1. Managing Director & CEO (Chairman)
		2. Shri Vivek Wahi	2. Executive Director
		3. Shri M.V. Murali Krishna	3. Executive Director
		4. Shri Mahendra Dohare	4. Executive Director
		5. Shri Hardik M Sheth	5. GOI Nominee Director
7	Risk Management	1. Shri Sarada Kumar Hota	1. Shareholder Director (Chairman)
	Committee (RMC)	2. Shri Vivek Wahi	2. Executive Director
		3. Shri Hardik M Sheth	3. GOI Nominee Director
		4. Shri Priavrat Sharma	4. Part Time Non-Official Director

केंद्रीय कार्यालय: चंदर मुखी, नरीमन पॉइंट, मुंबई - 400 021

दूरभाष/Tel.: 022-6638 7575

Central Office: Chander Mukhi, Nariman Point, Mumbai - 400 021

ईमेल/Email ID: <u>smird@centralbank.co.in</u>

Follow us on 🚹 回 🛛 in 🖸 Central Bank of India



केंद्रीय कार्यालय



SR. NO.	NAME OF THE BOARD/ SUB-COMMITTEE	NAME OF THE DIRECTOR	DESIGNATION
8	Special Committee of the	1. Shri Priavrat Sharma	1. Part Time Non-Official Director (Chairman)
0	Board for monitoring and	2. Shri Vivek Wahi	2. Executive Director
	follow up of cases of	3. Shri M.V. Murali Krishna	3. Executive Director
	Frauds (SCBMF)	4. Shri Mahendra Dohare	4. Executive Director
		5. Shri Hardik M Sheth	5. GOI Nominee Director
		5. Shiri Hurdik Wi Sheth	
9	Customer Service	1. Shri Mahendra Dohare	1. Executive Director (Chairman)
	Committee (CSC)	2. Shri Vivek Wahi	2. Executive Director
		3. Shri M.V. Murali Krishna	3. Executive Director
		4. Shri Priavrat Sharma	4. Part Time Non – Official Director
10	IT Strategy Committee	1. Shri Sarada Kumar Hota	1. Shareholder Director (Chairman)
		2. Shri Vivek Wahi	2. Executive Director
		3. Shri M.V. Murali Krishna	3. Executive Director
		4. Shri Mahendra Dohare	4. Executive Director
		5. Shri Hardik M Sheth	5. GOI Nominee Director
		6. Shri Priavrat Sharma	6. Part Time Non – Official Director
11	Committee for Monitoring	1. Shri M.V. Rao	1. Managing Director & CEO (Chairman)
	of Recovery (MRC)	2. Shri Vivek Wahi	2. Executive Director
		3. Shri M.V. Murali Krishna	3. Executive Director
		4. Shri Mahendra Dohare	4. Executive Director
		5. Shri Hardik M Sheth	5. GOI Nominee Director
		6. Shri Priavrat Sharma	6. Part Time Non – Official Director
10			
12	Capital Raising Committee (CRC)	1. Shri M.V. Rao	1.Managing Director & CEO (Chairman)
	(CRC)	2. Shri Vivek Wahi	2.Executive Director
		3. Shri M.V. Murali Krishna	3. Executive Director
		4. Shri Mahendra Dohare	4. Executive Director
13	Vigilance Committee	1. Shri M.V. Rao	1. Managing Director & CEO (Chairman)
		2. Shri Hardik M Sheth	2. GOI Nominee Director
		3. Smt Charulatha S Kar	3. RBI Nominee Director
14	Committee of the Board to	1. Shri M.V. Rao	1. Managing Director & CEO (Chairman)
	Review The Identification	2. Shri Priavrat Sharma	2. Part Time Non – Official Director
	of Wilful Defaulter &	3. Shri Sarada Kumar Hota	3. Shareholder Director
	Declaring of Non-Co-op. Borrowers		

Central Office: Chander Mukhi, Nariman Point, Mumbai - 400 021 ईमेल/Email ID: smird@centralbank.co.in

Follow us on 🚹 💿 🛛 🛅 🖸 Central Bank of India





केंद्रीय कार्यालय

Central Office

SR. NO.	NAME OF THE BOARD/ SUB-COMMITTEE	NAME OF THE DIRECTOR	DESIGNATION
15	Credit Approval Committee	1. Shri M.V. Rao	1. Managing Director & CEO (Chairman)
	(CAC)	2. Shri Vivek Wahi	2. Executive Director
		3. Shri M.V. Murali Krishna	3. Executive Director
		4. Shri Mahendra Dohare	4. Executive Director
		4. Shri A.D.Srinivas	5. GM Credit
		5. Shri M.N. Dandige	6. CFO
		6. Shri S.V. Mangrulkar	7. GM Credit Mon & Policies
		7. Dr. Bhaskar Gorugantu	8. CRO
		8. Vertical GM's of which	9
		proposal are being placed	
16	Performance Evaluation	1. Shri Sarada Kumar Hota	1. Shareholder Director (Chairman)
	Committee	2. Shri Hardik M Sheth	2. GOI Nominee Director
		3. Shri Priavrat Sharma	3. Part Time Non – Official Director