

केंद्रीय कार्यालय Central Office

COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS/SUB - COMMITTEES AS ON 17.01.2025

SR. NO.	NAME OF THE BOARD/ SUB-COMMITTEE	NAME OF THE DIRECTOR	DESIGNATION
		4 Chui MAY Don	1 Managing Divastor 9 CFO (Chairman)
1	BOARD	1. Shri M V Rao	1. Managing Director & CEO (Chairman)
		2. Shri Vivek Wahi	2. Executive Director
		3. Shri M V Murali Krishna	3. Executive Director
		4. Shri Mahendra Dohare	4. Executive Director
		5. Shri Hardik M Sheth	5. GOI Nominee Director
		6. Shri Manoranjan Dash	6. RBI Nominee Director
		7. Shri Priavrat Sharma	7. Part Time Non – Official Director
		8. Shri Sarada Kumar Hota	8. Shareholder Director
2	Management Committee	1. Shri M V Rao	1.Managing Director & CEO (Chairman)
	of the Board (MCB)	2. Shri Vivek Wahi	2.Executive Director
		3. Shri M V Murali Krishna	3.Executive Director
		4. Shri Mahendra Dohare	4.Executive Director
		5. Shri Manoranjan Dash	5.RBI Nominee Director
3	Audit Committee of the	1. Shri Priavrat Sharma	1. Part Time Non – Official Director (Chairman)
	Board (ACB)	2. Shri Manoranjan Dash	2. RBI Nominee Director
	, ,	3. Shri Sarada Kumar Hota	3. Shareholder Director
4	Stakeholders Relationship	1. Shri Sarada Kumar Hota	1. Shareholder Director (Chairman)
	Committee (SRC)	2. Shri Vivek Wahi	2. Executive Director
		3. Shri M V Murali Krishna	3. Executive Director
		4. Shri Mahendra Dohare	4. Executive Director
5	Nomination And	1. Shri Priavrat Sharma	1. Part Time Non-Official Director
	Remuneration Committee	2. Shri Sarada Kumar Hota	2. Shareholder Director
6	(NRC) HR Committee	1. Shri M V Rao	1. Managing Director & CEO (Chairman)
		2. Shri Vivek Wahi	2. Executive Director
		3. Shri M V Murali Krishna	3. Executive Director
		4. Shri Mahendra Dohare	4. Executive Director
		5. Shri Hardik M Sheth	5. GOI Nominee Director
7	Risk Management	1. Shri Sarada Kumar Hota	1. Shareholder Director (Chairman)
	Committee (RMC)	2. Shri Vivek Wahi	2. Executive Director
		3. Shri Hardik M Sheth	3. GOI Nominee Director
		4. Shri Priavrat Sharma	4. Part Time Non-Official Director

केंद्रीय कार्यालय: चंदर मुखी, नरीमन पॉइंट, मुंबई - 400 021

Central Office: Chander Mukhi, Nariman Point, Mumbai - 400 021 ईमेल/Email ID: smird@centralbank.co.in



दूरभाष/Tel.: 022-6638 7575



केंद्रीय कार्यालय Central Office

SR. NO.	NAME OF THE BOARD/ SUB-COMMITTEE	NAME OF THE DIRECTOR	DESIGNATION
8	Special Committee of the Board for monitoring and follow up of cases of Frauds (SCBMF)	 Shri Priavrat Sharma Shri Vivek Wahi Shri M V Murali Krishna Shri Mahendra Dohare Shri Hardik M Sheth 	 Part Time Non-Official Director (Chairman) Executive Director Executive Director Executive Director GOI Nominee Director
9	Customer Service Committee (CSC)	 Shri Mahendra Dohare Shri Vivek Wahi Shri M V Murali Krishna Shri Priavrat Sharma 	1. Executive Director (Chairman) 2. Executive Director 3. Executive Director 4. Part Time Non – Official Director
10	IT Strategy Committee	 Shri Sarada Kumar Hota Shri Vivek Wahi Shri M V Murali Krishna Shri Mahendra Dohare Shri Hardik M Sheth Shri Priavrat Sharma 	 Shareholder Director (Chairman) Executive Director Executive Director Executive Director GOI Nominee Director Part Time Non – Official Director
11	Committee for Monitoring of Recovery (MRC)	 Shri M V Rao Shri Vivek Wahi Shri M V Murali Krishna Shri Mahendra Dohare Shri Hardik M Sheth Shri Priavrat Sharma 	 Managing Director & CEO (Chairman) Executive Director Executive Director Executive Director GOI Nominee Director Part Time Non – Official Director
12	Capital Raising Committee (CRC)	 Shri M V Rao Shri Vivek Wahi Shri M V Murali Krishna Shri Mahendra Dohare 	1.Managing Director & CEO (Chairman) 2.Executive Director 3. Executive Director 4. Executive Director
13	Vigilance Committee	 Shri M V Rao Shri Hardik M Sheth Shri Manoranjan Dash 	 Managing Director & CEO (Chairman) GOI Nominee Director RBI Nominee Director
14	Committee of the Board to Review The Identification of Wilful Defaulter & Declaring of Non-Co-op. Borrowers	 Shri M V Rao Shri Priavrat Sharma Shri Sarada Kumar Hota 	Managing Director & CEO (Chairman) Part Time Non – Official Director Shareholder Director

केंद्रीय कार्यालय: चंदर मुखी, नरीमन पॉइंट, मुंबई - 400 021

Central Office: Chander Mukhi, Nariman Point, Mumbai - 400 021 ईमेल/Email ID: smird@centralbank.co.in



दूरभाष/Tel.: 022-6638 7575



केंद्रीय कार्यालय Central Office

SR.	NAME OF THE BOARD/	NAME OF THE DIRECTOR	DESIGNATION
NO.	SUB-COMMITTEE		
15	Credit Approval Committee	1. Shri M V Rao	1. Managing Director & CEO (Chairman)
	(CAC)	2. Shri Vivek Wahi	2. Executive Director
		3. Shri M V Murali Krishna	3. Executive Director
		4. Shri Mahendra Dohare	4. Executive Director
		5. Shri A. D. Srinivas	5. GM Credit
		6. Shri M. N. Dandige	6. CFO
		7. Shri S. V. Mangrulkar	7. GM Credit Mon & Policies
		8. Dr. Bhaskar Gorugantu	8. CRO
		9. Vertical GM's of which	9
		proposal are being placed	
16	Performance Evaluation	1. Shri Sarada Kumar Hota	1. Shareholder Director (Chairman)
	Committee	2. Shri Hardik M Sheth	2. GOI Nominee Director
		3. Shri Priavrat Sharma	3. Part Time Non – Official Director

केंद्रीय कार्यालय: चंदर मुखी, नरीमन पॉइंट, मुंबई - 400 021

Central Office: Chander Mukhi, Nariman Point, Mumbai - 400 021 ईमेल/Email ID: smird@centralbank.co.in



दूरभाष/Tel.: 022-6638 7575